Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Staff Directory

Point Park Athletic Department Staff Directory


Location: Point Park Student Center, Sixth Floor
Phone: 412-392-3844
Fax: 412-392-4780

Mailing Address:
Department Of Athletics
Point Park University
201 Wood Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

Note: Staff members can be reached by phone by dialing (412) 392 then the phone extension listed below.

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dan Swalga Director of Athletics 3911 dswalga@pointpark.edu 
Kevin Taylor Assistant Athletic Director /
Director of Athletic Communications

3997

ktaylor@pointpark.edu
Michelle Coultas

Primary Women's Adminstrator / 
Softball Head Coach

8144

mcoultas@pointpark.edu 
Karina Graziani Administrative Assistant  3844 kgraziani@pointpark.edu

COACHES

Men's Basketball 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bob Rager Head coach 3843 brager@pointpark.edu       
Gabe Bubon            Assoc. head coach           2229 gbubon@pointpark.edu

Women's Basketball 

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Grenek           Head coach                    3842 agrenek@pointpark.edu
April Austin Assistant coach 3842 aaustin@pointpark.edu

Volleyball 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Bruno             Head coach 3926 mbruno@pointpark.edu       
Bridget Bielich Assistant coach                3926 bbielich@pointpark.edu

Men's Soccer 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeroen Walstra        Head coach                     

2231

jwalstra@pointpark.edu
Edward Child Assistant coach 2231 echild@pointpark.edu

Women's Soccer 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Maggie Kuhn           Head coach                      

3814 

mkuhn@pointpark.edu

Frank Christy Assistant coach 3814 fchristy@pointpark.edu
Erik Eisenhut Assistant coach 3814 eeisenhut@pointpark.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-mail

Kelly Parsley

Head coach                     

3834  

kparsley@pointpark.edu         

Jay Walls            

Assistant cross country coach

3834

jwalls@pointpark.edu

Julia Koloski

Assistant track coach

3834

jkoloski@pointpark.edu

Jack Diehl

Assistant track coach

3834

jdiehl@pointpark.edu

Oronde Sharif

Assistant track coach

3834

osharif@pointpark.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Loren Torres            Head coach                       3845 ltorres@pointpark.edu 
Rocky Capobianco Assoc. head coach 3845 vcapobianco@pointpark.edu
Bryan Neal Assistant coach 3845 bneal@pointpark.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Michelle Coultas       Head coach 8144 mcoultas@pointpark.edu
Rob Ferrari  Assistant coach                  8144 rferrari@pointpark.edu 

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-mail

Gabe Bubon          

Head coach                     

2229

gbubon@pointpark.edu

Chris Bowen

Assistant coach

2229

cgbowen@pointpark.edu

Competitive Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-mail

Bettina Herold

Head coach                     

8057

bherold@pointpark.edu

Nicole Joyce           

Assistant coach

8057

njoyce@pointpark.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-mail

Kristin Baker

Athletic Trainer                 

3816

bakerkm@upmc.edu

Adam Brown            

Athletic Trainer

3816

browna8@upmc.edu

Whitney Rowley        

Athletic Trainer

3816

wrowley@pointpark.edu