Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Staff Directory

Point Park Athletic Department Staff Directory

Location: Point Park Student Center, Sixth Floor
Phone: 412-392-3844
Fax: 412-392-4780

Mailing Address:
Department Of Athletics
Point Park University
201 Wood Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

Note: Staff members can be reached by phone by dialing (412) 392 then the phone extension listed below.


Name Title Phone E-mail
Dan Swalga Director of Athletics 3911 dswalga@pointpark.edu 
Kevin Taylor Assistant Athletic Director /
Director of Athletic Communications


Michelle Coultas

Primary Woman Adminstrator / 
Softball Head Coach


Karina Graziani Administrative Assistant  3844 kgraziani@pointpark.edu


Men's Basketball 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bob Rager Head coach 3843 brager@pointpark.edu       
Gabe Bubon            Assistant coach           2229 gbubon@pointpark.edu

Women's Basketball 

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Grenek           Head coach                    3842 agrenek@pointpark.edu
Brittany Dunmire Assistant coach 3842 bdunmire@pointpark.edu
April Austin Assistant coach 3842


Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Bruno                Head coach 3926 mbruno@pointpark.edu       
Bridget Bielich Assistant coach                3926

Men's Soccer 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeroen Walstra           Head coach                     


Edward Child Assistant coach 2231 echild@pointpark.edu

Women's Soccer 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Maggie Kuhn             Head coach                      



Frank Christy Assistant coach 3814  

Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kelly Parsley             Head coach                      3834   kparsley@pointpark.edu         


Name Title Phone E-mail
Loren Torres                   Head coach                       3845 ltorres@pointpark.edu 
Rocky Capobianco Assistant coach 3845 vcapobianco@pointpark.edu
Bryan Neal Assistant coach 3845 bneal@pointpark.edu


Name Title Phone E-mail
Michelle Coultas         Head coach, Interim Asst. AD   8144 mcoultas@pointpark.edu
Rob Ferrari  Assistant coach 8144 rferrari@pointpark.edu 

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-mail
Gabe Bubon              Head coach                           2229 gbubon@pointpark.edu
Chris Bowen Assistant coach 2229

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kristin Baker Athletic Trainer 3816 bakerkm@upmc.edu
Adam Brown Athletic Trainer 3816