Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Library Directory

Point Park University Library
414 Wood St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Telephone: 412-392-3171
Fax: 412-392-3168
Email: library @pointpark.edu

Name Title Telephone Email
Liz Evans Library Director 412-392-3161 eevans@pointpark.edu
Dev Albarelli Instruction / Reference Librarian 412-392-3169 dalbarelli@pointpark.edu
Briana Albright Reference Associate 412-392-3171 balbright@pointpark.edu
Kim Foflygen Reference Associate 412-392-3171 kfoflygen@pointpark.edu
Phill Harrity Access Services & Archival Coordinator
412-392-3174 pharrity@pointpark.edu
Lauren Irvin Instruction / Reference Librarian 412-392-3162 lirvin@pointpark.edu
Melanie Kirchartz Resources Sharing Coordinator 412-392-3165 mkirchartz@pointpark.edu
Margie Stampahar Tech Services Coordinator 412-392-3167 mstampahar@pointpark.edu
Robert Stancampiano Instruction / Reference Librarian 412-392-3166 rstancampiano@pointpark.edu
Mandee Williams Reference Associate 412-392-3171 mwilliams1@pointpark.edu
Brenton Wilson Associate Director 412-392-3163 bwilson@pointpark.edu
Reference Desk   412-392-3171 library@pointpark.edu
Security   412-392-1160