Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Hours and Directory

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

 2015 Saturday Schedule

Jan. 10, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Feb. 7, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
March 7, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
March 21, 2015 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

April 18, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

May 2, 2015

OFFICE CLOSED

May 9, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

June 20, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

July 18, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Aug. 1, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Aug. 15, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Aug. 22, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Sept. 19, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Oct. 17, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nov. 7, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Dec. 5, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Department Directory

Misty Abraham
Director of Student Accounts
412-392-3442
mabraham@pointpark.edu

Jennifer Free
Assistant Director
412-392-3410
jfree@pointpark.edu

Amy Hand
Student Accounts Counselor
412-392-3444
ahand@pointpark.edu

Eva Houser 
Student Accounts Counselor - Part-time
412-392-8123
ehouser@pointpark.edu

Meredith Meddings 
Student Accounts Counselor - Part-time
412-392-3445
mmeddings@pointpark.edu

Mary Reis 
Associate Director 
412-392-3933 
mreis@pointpark.edu


Christine Yannick
Billing Specialist
412-392-3443
cyannick@pointpark.edu