Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Hours and Directory

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

 2014 Saturday Schedule

Jan. 4, 2014 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Jan. 11, 2014 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Feb. 1, 2014 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Feb. 15, 2014 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
March 8, 2014 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
April 5, 2014 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

April 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

May 3, 2014

OFFICE CLOSED

May 10, 2014

8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

May 17, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

June 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

June 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

July 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Aug. 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Aug. 16, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Aug. 23, 2014 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sep. 6, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sep. 20, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Oct. 4, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Oct. 18, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nov. 1, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nov. 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Dec. 6, 2014

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Department Directory

Misty Abraham
Director of Student Accounts
412-392-3442
mabraham@pointpark.edu

Jennifer Free
Assistant Director
412-392-3410
jfree@pointpark.edu

Amy Hand
Student Accounts Counselor
412-392-3444
ahand@pointpark.edu

Eva Houser 
Student Accounts Counselor - Part-time
412-392-8123
ehouser@pointpark.edu

Meredith Meddings 
Student Accounts Counselor - Part-time
412-392-3445
mmeddings@pointpark.edu

Mary Reis 
Associate Director 
412-392-3933 
mreis@pointpark.edu


Christine Yannick
Billing Specialist
412-392-3443
cyannick@pointpark.edu