Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

School of Communication

Contact Us

For information about:

Broadcast Production and Media Management
Broadcast Reporting

Thom Baggerman
tbaggerman@pointpark.edu
412-392-4761

Journalism

Bill Moushey
bmoushey@pointpark.edu
412-392-3416

Multimedia
Mass Communication

Heather Starr Fiedler
hstarr@pointpark.edu
412-392-3409

Photography

April Friges
afriges@pointpark.edu
412-392-4312

Photojournalism

Chris Rolinson
crolinson@pointpark.edu
412-392-3411

Public Relations and Advertising

Bob O'Gara
rogara@pointpark.edu
412-392-3413


Mailing Address/Phone

Point Park University School of Communication
1000 Thayer Hall (10th Floor)
201 Wood Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 392-4730
Fax: (412) 392-3917