Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

POINT PARK UNIVERSITY

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Home Games in BOLD CAPS
Home Games at Highmark Stadium, 510 Station Sq. Drive, Pittsburgh, PA  15219
* Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Game

Final Record: 10-9 overall   5-1 KIAC   Home: 3-6   Away: 7-3   Neutral: 0-0

Day/Date Opponent Time Watch Live /
Live Stats
Game Notes /
Recap
Sat., Aug. 23 SPRING ARBOR (Mich.) L, 3-0
Watch Live
Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 at Malone (Ohio) L, 3-2
  Recap
Mon., Sept. 1 SIENA HEIGHTS (Mich.) L, 3-0
Watch Live
Recap
Wed., Sept. 3 at La Roche W, 4-0
Live Stats
Recap
Mon., Sept. 8 at Mt. Vernon Nazarene L, 7-0
Watch Live
Recap
Sat., Sept. 13 CONCORDIA (Mich.) L, 2-1 (2OT)
Watch Live Recap
Tue., Sept. 16 at West Virginia Tech W, 3-0
Live Video
Recap
Thur., Sept. 18 WALSH (Ohio)
L, 3-0
Watch Live
Game Notes
Recap
Sat., Sept. 20 RIO GRANDE* L, 2-0
Watch Live Game Notes
Recap
Wed., Sept. 24 GENEVA W, 1-0
Watch Live Recap
Tue., Sept. 30 at Waynesburg W, 1-0 (2OT)
Live Stats
Recap
Thur., Oct. 2 CINCINNATI CHRISTIAN* W, 5-0 
Watch Live Recap
Sat., Oct. 4 ASBURY (Ky.)*     Senior Day
W, 2-1 OT 
Watch Live Recap
Sun., Oct. 12 at Midway (Ky.)* W, 4-0
  Recap
Mon., Oct. 13 at Georgetown (Ky.) L, 1-0
Watch Live
Recap
Fri., Oct. 17 at St. Catharine (Ky.) W, 3-1

Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 at Brescia (Ky.) W, 2-0
  Recap
Thur, Oct. 23 at Carlow* W, 4-0
Watch Live
Recap
         
Nov. 14 KIAC Tournament Semifinals
(at Asbury) Bracket
 
  #2 Point Park at #3 Asbury (Ky.) L, 3-2
Watch Live
Live Stats
 


Point Park Women's Soccer Reserves Schedule

Home Games in BOLD CAPS. Home Games at Highmark Stadium

Date Opponent Time
Sat., Aug. 23 SPRING ARBOR JV 3 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 1 SIENA HEIGHTS JV 10 a.m.
Thur., Sept. 11 at Mt. Union 4:30 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 21 PSU-GREATER ALLEGHENY 1 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 1 WESTMORELAND COUNTY CC                        4 p.m.
Thur., Oct. 9 at PSU-Greater Allegheny 3 p.m.