Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

Online | News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Meet the Staff

Connect with the Development and Alumni Team

Feel free to contact any member of our team with questions. For general giving inquiries, please call 412-392-8099 or email annualfund@pointpark.edu. Visit the Office of Alumni Relations web page to find out more about Point Park's commitment to our graduates.

*All phone numbers are area code and exchange 412-392-xxxx.

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Laura Burke Assistant to the Vice President of Special Campaigns 3904 lburke@pointpark.edu 
Nicole Chytil Executive Assistant 8099 nchytil@pointpark.edu
Greta Daniels Director of the Annual Fund 3999 gdaniels@pointpark.edu
Jennifer Dittrich Data Entry Specialist 6162 jdittrich@pointpark.edu
Beth Exton Director of Development 4777 bexton@pointpark.edu
Miranda Fagley Coordinator of the Annual Fund 8161 mfagley@pointpark.edu
Rick Haskins Vice President of Special Campaigns 8097 rhaskins@pointpark.edu
Bridget McNamee   Director of Development Resources 4215 bmcnamee@pointpark.edu
Jennifer Moritz Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 4204 jmoritz@pointpark.edu
Sarah Myksin Director of Alumni Relations 4750 smyksin@pointpark.edu
Sharon Navoney Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations 4205 snavoney@pointpark.edu
Penny Schnarrs Senior Director, Communications & Constituent Relations 8060 pschnarrs@pointpark.edu
Janet Stanley Assistant Coordinator of Development Resources 8091

jstanley@pointpark.edu