Faculty & Staff  |  Current Students

News | Calendar | Directory | Library | Give

Staff Directory

Point Park Athletic Department Staff Directory


Location: Bank Tower, 6th Floor
Phone: 412-392-3844
Fax: 412-392-4780

Mailing Address:
Department Of Athletics
Point Park University
201 Wood Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

Note: Staff members can be reached by phone by dialing (412) 392 then the phone extension listed below.


ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dan Swalga Director of Athletics 3911 dswalga@pointpark.edu 
Michelle Coultas Interim Assistant Athletic Director/
Softball Head Coach

8144

mcoultas@pointpark.edu 
Kevin Taylor Director of Athletic Communications  3997  ktaylor@pointpark.edu 
Karina Graziani Administrative Assistant  3844
kgraziani@pointpark.edu


COACHES


Men's Basketball 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bob Rager Head coach 3843 brager@pointpark.edu       
Gabe Bubon            Assistant coach           2229 gbubon@pointpark.edu

Women's Basketball 

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Grenek           Head coach                    3842 agrenek@pointpark.edu
Brittany Dunmire Assistant coach 3842 bdunmire@pointpark.edu
Abby Allen Assistant coach 3842 aallen@pointpark.edu

Volleyball 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mike Bruno                Head coach 3926 mbruno@pointpark.edu       
Neal Brown Assistant coach                3926 nmbrown@pointpark.edu

Men's Soccer 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeroen Walstra           Head coach                     

2231

jwalstra@pointpark.edu
Edward Child Assistant coach 2231 echild@pointpark.edu

Women's Soccer 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Maggie Kuhn             Head coach                      

3814 

mkuhn@pointpark.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Jim Irvin                    Head coach                      2845 jirvin@pointpark.edu            
Tim Lyman Assistant coach 2845
 

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Loren Torres                   Head coach                       3845 ltorres@pointpark.edu 
Rocky Capobianco Assistant coach 3845
vcapobianco@pointpark.edu
Bryan Neal Assistant coach 3845
bneal@pointpark.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-mail
Michelle Coultas         Head coach, Interim Asst. AD   8144 mcoultas@pointpark.edu
Rob Ferrari  Assistant coach   rferrari@pointpark.edu 

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-mail
Gabe Bubon              Head coach                           2229 gbubon@pointpark.edu
Gavin Prosser Assistant coach 2229
gprosser@pointpark.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title                                      Phone Email
Kelly Parsley            Head coach 3834 kparsley@pointpark.edu
Kelly Bruder Assistant Coach 3834 kbruder@pointpark.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kristin Baker Athletic Trainer 3816 bakerkm@upmc.edu
Adam Brown Athletic Trainer 3816

browna8@upmc.edu